Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
  • Old Testament
  • Genesis
  • Job
  • Psalm
  • Ecclesiastes
  • New Testament
  • Matthew
  • Mark
  • Luke
  • John
  • Acts
  • Romans
  • 1 Corinthians
  • 2 Corinthians
  • Galatians
  • Hebrews

All sermons

Date Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Who Belongs? (3 of 4) Luke 14:16-24

Date Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

What Is Our Purpose (2 of 4) Matthew 28:18-20

Date Sun, Sep 03, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

What Kind Of Church Is This Anyway (1 of 4)

Date Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Make Wise Decisions (12 of 12)

Date Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Series: Summer On The Mount (11 of 12)

Date Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Refuse To Worry (10 of 12) Matthew 6:25-34

Date Sun, Aug 06, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Maintain Your Priorities (9 of 12) Matthew 6:19-26

Date Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Examine Your Motives (8 of 12) Matthew 6:5-18

Date Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Covet God's Approval (7 of 12) Matthew 6:1-4

Date Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Love Your Enemies (6 of 12) Matthew 5:38-48

Powered by: truthengaged
FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedin