Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.

All sermons

Date Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Audio

SHARING GRACE Luke 15:25-31

Date Sun, Nov 05, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

SAVING GRACE Ephesians 2:1-10

Date Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Victory/Defeat (5 of 5) Romans 8:31-39

Date Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Faith/Fear (4 of 5) Romans 8:28-30

Date Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Hope Despair (3 of 5) Romans 8:18-27

Date Sun, Oct 08, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Audio

SPIRIT/FLESH (2 of 5) Romans 8:5-17

Date Sun, Oct 01, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Grace Guilt (1 of 5) Romans 8

Date Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Teacher Michael Scherer

media: Video & Audio

You Are Here!... Now What? (4 of 4)

Date Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

Who Belongs? (3 of 4) Luke 14:16-24

Date Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Teacher Randy Cordell

media: Video & Audio

What Is Our Purpose (2 of 4) Matthew 28:18-20

Powered by: truthengaged
FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedin